rugby shirt

Anything that doesn't fit anywhere else, but that's still CH related.

Moderator: Moderators

Tim
LE (Little Erasmus)

rugby shirt

Post by Tim »

Hi all,

I'm just wondering whereabouts I could get hold of (i.e. buy) a CH rugby shirt, the sort that is currently in use. I have my very old-skool (literally, I guess) one from the 80s/early 90s that I still use for training today but it would be fun to have a current one if it has a crest or something like that on it.

Cheers
Tim

P.S. it may come as a surprise to some that I am playing rugby. Well, I have been playing again for a few years now, for Finchley RFC and enjoying it a lot :)
Tim Benjamin
PeB: 87-90 :)
PeA: 90-91 :(
MidB: 91-93 :D
http://www.timbenjamin.com
Clements Theory: http://www.clementstheory.com - E-learn music theory!
Study guides and thousands of practice questions for Associated Board Grade 5 Theory
onewestguncopse
GE (Great Erasmus)

Re: rugby shirt

Post by onewestguncopse »

Contact Sean Davey direct at the school
jtaylor
Forum Administrator

Post by jtaylor »

If Sean can supply a shirt to individuals, I wonder if he could supply to the CHA in order to sell from the CHA website? We could have a long lead-time, to avoid holding stock???
I'd be interested in one...and could be a revenue generator for the school.

I've also always fancied a standard CH shirt for lounging around the house in - never managed to source one though....

J
Julian Taylor-Gadd
Leigh Hunt 1985-1992
Founder of The Unofficial CH Forum
https://www.grovegeeks.co.uk - IT Support and website design for home, small businesses and charities.
gma
Grecian

Post by gma »