Careers with the Airlines

CH Pupils:- Want some advice on a career you're interested in? Want some job contacts for work experience, qualifications required?
Old Blues:- Want to support pupils and other old blues with careers advice in your area of expertise?

Moderator: Moderators

Ian Wheeler
2nd Former

Careers with the Airlines

Post by Ian Wheeler »

I've been a pilot with bmi (British Midland) for over 16 years now and would be very happy to talk to anyone interested in this great career whether as a pilot or a hostie (I'm married to one!)

Ian Wheeler
CH 80-87
cstegerlewis
Deputy Grecian

Post by cstegerlewis »

Hi Baggy, Simon Light is trying to track you down - try 'search' on your name and you will probably find the thread
Craig Steger-Lewis
Ba.B 25, Mid B 25, Mid A42
1982-1989
Ian Wheeler
2nd Former

Post by Ian Wheeler »

Thanks Craig, we've recently made contact. How are things with you?
cstegerlewis
Deputy Grecian

Post by cstegerlewis »

Good, working as a Programme Manager in the Aerospace Industry - what do you fly, I might make the Generators :D

Settled with 2 children in Hertfordshire, need to get away from computers more often :!:
Craig Steger-Lewis
Ba.B 25, Mid B 25, Mid A42
1982-1989
mattyjadams
2nd Former

Post by mattyjadams »

Ian.
I have sent you a PM.
Chay_z11
2nd Former

Re: Careers with the Airlines

Post by Chay_z11 »

Hi,